Green Coffee Bean Extract

I have heard so much about this product, I had to give it a try. Everyone seems to think anything that Doctor Oz says or recommends is gold. I guess he’s the new Oprah. All hail, dot, dot, dot.

Well, I admit I wouldn’t even have considered it if it hadn’t been on his show. It was a few months ago, I think. Well, I had it in mind to order the supplements off a website in Michigan since I’m from there and new the address was legitimate. (Can’t be too sure of what you see on the web. Punch in your credit card and some bogus site cleans you out…) Anyway, I called yesterday to order the pills for about $30 or so after shipping and handling. Unfortunately for them, they were closed. So I kept researching. Most sites had the same type of pills for between $20 to $40 depending on 30 or 60 count. When you do the calculation of 2 pills twice a day, a 30 count bottle would last about a week.

Fortunately for me, I ended up back on the Doctor Oz website and read the comments. A few people were buzzing about it being rumored available at Walmart. Checked the website and it was! We went out in the afternoon to purchase, but it wasn’t at our local store (though their website said it was available there). Anyway, a few exits down the highway and it was in my hand for a safe $10 try out. Feeling positive, I got two bottles. Sixty pills for two weeks or a month, depending on how often I take. If I have some fabulous, miraculous results like some of the bloggers vow, I’ll be sure to let you all know.

Well, it’s truly time to go to bed now. Still, have a poem to write tomorrow and the remaining 100 or so pages for my new novel. It’s nearing four a.m. and I keep thinking of things I want to say.

Is it the nap I had yesterday or the coffee bean extract? Time will tell. I expect to continue taking the pills, but I don’t expect to get another two hour nap any time soon.

Ciao, Jordis and Jonah’s mom

About bologna2bethlehem

46 year old blogger/writer/poet/mother of two, missing Italy heart and soul...2017 still.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

