Back to blog

December 12, 2012 – Well, the world didn’t end -AGAIN – like the Mayans or the Aztecs or whoever people are following these days – predicted. Why do they keep believing that bogusness? Is that a word?

Remember folks, on a day you do not think it to be, the Son of man is coming! Not when you’re all stockpiling supplies for doomsday and trying to read the stars or decipher hieroglyphics or however they come up with their days and seasons…

Meanwhile, back at the ranch, I decided to give some attention to my blog and have been a posting fool in the past day or two. I have two or three new posts and I added one new photo to Photo Break.

I am planning to get around to transferring data from my old Dell computer to the new HP, so I can give Jordis the Dell to play some educational games during the day while I am working. Then, I can have access to all the Italy photos and recipes, etc., that I have been meaning to put here for the past three years!!!! It’s just that I don’t use the Dell at all anymore because I can’t charge the brand new battery that I bought. It’s a long story, but it involves something about flashing the BIOS – that didn’t serve to make my computer recognize the battery or charger. I’m lost on what to do. I’ve been at it for months. Finally, we bought another computer.

Hey, my battery here is low. Gotta charge it and it’s also sleepy time for Jonah. Kisses. Buona notte.

About bologna2bethlehem

46 year old blogger/writer/poet/mother of two, missing Italy heart and soul...2017 still.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

