Advertising for MICHAEL IJI

michael iji advert

We have a few good prospects for January on my husband’s custom design business. I am being hopeful and focused that a change is going to come. We’ve been through a lot of struggle in 2014, trying to keep our heads above water. It’s time for my daughter to start school and I’d like to be around to participate in her day or do homeschooling. I have very mixed emotions about sending her out to public school, entrusting her into the hands of strangers – hoping they keep her safe and return her to me every afternoon. That concept is such a hard pill to swallow. I don’t trust anyone to protect her the way that I would. This is not ‘Frozen’. I can’t ‘let it go’…

Meanwhile, just to let you know, I am working on a chapbook project and a line of greeting cards. I hope to have things in focus by early January. More to come…

About bologna2bethlehem

46 year old blogger/writer/poet/mother of two, missing Italy heart and soul...2017 still.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

