I AM

Just read the old saying:

“One man’s trash is another man’s masterpiece.” So true. Also have heard it as: “One man’s trash is another man’s treasure.”

Whichever the case may be, whether trash, treasure or masterpiece, I recognize for myself that nothing I write will ever be liked by Everyone. It will never be perfect. There are bound to be mistakes…that I find later, even after I edited and thought it was great, but still published anyway.

But from every experience and every written word comes an added benefit beyond seeing my name in print. I learn. I grow. I improve.

But what I can NEVER do is stop. I am a writer. I was born to write.

About bologna2bethlehem

46 year old blogger/writer/poet/mother of two, missing Italy heart and soul...2017 still.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

